"Wings"day Wednesday

"Wings"day Wednesday

Every Wednesday Night is trivia night at the brewery. Last Call Productions asks the hard questions while Mt Carmel serves up delicious brews! Be there at 7pm to compete for great MCBC prizes! The month of June is sponsored by Dewey's Pizza Anderson. Each week prizes will be given to 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place teams which includes gift certificates and other MCBC prizes!

Renegade Street Eats will be serving each week between 6-9pm! Make sure to come hungry...their menu includes amazing wings, burgers, and dogs!

Find them at https://www.facebook.com/Renegade-Street-Eats-142574059245329/

Event Date
Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 20:00
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 20:00
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 20:00
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 20:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 20:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 20:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 20:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 20:00
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 21:00