Trivia Night @ MCBC

Trivia Night @ MCBC

Every Wednesday Night is trivia night at the brewery. Last Call Productions asks the hard questions while Mt Carmel serves up delicious brews! Be there at 7pm to compete for great MCBC prizes! The month of February is sponsored by yours truly! Each week prizes will be given to 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place teams which includes gift certificates and other MCBC prizes! Check out the calendar below for up-and-coming dinner options!

March 14th- Barraco Culinary
March 21st-Barraco Culinary
April 11th- Barraco Culinary
May 2nd- BG Grill
May 16-BG Grill

Event Date
Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 19:00