Friday Night Music Line-up

Friday Night Music Line-up

Event Date
Repeats every week every Friday 12 times.
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 17:00 to Monday, September 30, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 17:00 to Monday, October 7, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 17:00 to Monday, October 14, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 17:00 to Monday, October 21, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 17:00 to Monday, October 28, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 17:00 to Monday, November 4, 2019 - 20:00
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 17:00 to Monday, November 11, 2019 - 20:00
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 17:00 to Monday, November 18, 2019 - 20:00
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 17:00 to Monday, November 25, 2019 - 20:00
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 17:00 to Monday, December 2, 2019 - 20:00
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 17:00 to Monday, December 9, 2019 - 20:00
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 17:00 to Monday, December 16, 2019 - 20:00

April 5: Matt Regan
April 12: Matt Regan
April 19: Jody Stapleton
April 26: Matt Regan
May 3: Limoncello Palace
May 10: Echowave
May 17: Jody Stapleton
May 24: TBD
May 31: TBD