Food Truck Fridays

Food Truck Fridays

Check out our Food Trucks, serving 5-9 on Friday nights this spring!

March 16th-CANCELLED-Alabama Fish Bar
March 23rd- Slice, Slice Baby
March 30th- Slice, Slice Baby
April 6th- Barraco Culinary
April 13th- Slice, Slice Baby & music by John Ford
April 20th- Cancelled due to weather forecast and Private Party, Taproom open regular hours!
April 27th-Sweets and Meats & music by Encore Duo
May 4th- Renegade Street Eats
May 11th- BG Grill & music by John Ford
May 18th- Slice, Slice Baby & music by Encore Duo
May 25th- TBD, music by Blind Faith Duo

Event Date
Repeats every week every Friday 12 times.
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, November 30, 2018 - 21:00
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, December 7, 2018 - 21:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, December 14, 2018 - 21:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, December 21, 2018 - 21:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, December 28, 2018 - 21:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, January 4, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, January 11, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, January 18, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, January 25, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, February 1, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, February 8, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, February 15, 2019 - 21:00