Food Truck Fridays

Food Truck Fridays

Check out our Food Trucks, serving 5-9 on Friday nights this spring!

July 6th- Stellar Food, music by Scotty Ryan
July 13th- Packhouse Meats, music by the River Pickles
July 20th- Golden Goose, music by Naked Lunch
July 27th- Pickled Pig, music by Joe Wolf
August 3rd- Mama Bear Mac, music by Jessica Merchant
August 10th- Screaming Goat, music by The River Pickles
August 17th-Mama Bear Mac, music by Jody Stapleton
August 24th-Stellar Food Truck, music TBD
August 31st- The Golden Goose, music by Jim Kennedy

Event Date
Repeats every week every Friday 12 times.
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, November 30, 2018 - 21:00
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, December 7, 2018 - 21:00
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, December 14, 2018 - 21:00
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, December 21, 2018 - 21:00
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, December 28, 2018 - 21:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, January 4, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, January 11, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, January 18, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, January 25, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, February 1, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, February 8, 2019 - 21:00
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, February 15, 2019 - 21:00