Food Truck Friday

Food Truck Friday

Food Truck Friday brings the best Cincinnati's food trucks right to you! Come out the brewery every friday to enjoy local fare from 5-9pm and music from 7-10pm. Food Trucks and Music rotate weekly during the summer months. Beerded Pig is our mainstay during the spring, with a few exceptions. Check out the list below!

March 24: Slice, Slice Baby, music by John Ford
March 31: Patriot Grill, music by Jared Hornfeck

April 7: Beerded Pig, music by Ellen Gould
April 14: Beerded Pig, music by Naked Lunch
April 21: Beerded Pig, music by Johnny Chapman
April 28: Beerded Pig, music by Johnny Bode
May 5: Beerded Pig, music by Blind Faith
May 12: Beerded Pig, music by Greg Gammon
May 19: Beerded Pig, music by Reid Coleman
May 26: Beerded Pig, music by Naked Lunch

June 2: BG Grill, music by Bill Miller
June 9: The Chili Hut, music by Blind Faith
June 16: Alabama Fish, musci by Greg Gammon
June 23: Renegade, music by Naked Lunch
June 30: Slice, Slice Baby, music by John Ford

Event Date
Repeats every week every Friday 40 times except Fri Mar 24 2017, Fri Mar 31 2017.
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, June 30, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, July 14, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, July 21, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, July 28, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, August 4, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, August 11, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, August 18, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, August 25, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, September 1, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, September 8, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, September 15, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, September 22, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, September 29, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, October 6, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, October 13, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, October 20, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, October 27, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, November 3, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, November 10, 2017 - 20:00
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, November 17, 2017 - 20:00
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, November 24, 2017 - 20:00
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, December 1, 2017 - 20:00
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, December 8, 2017 - 20:00
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, December 15, 2017 - 20:00
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, December 22, 2017 - 20:00
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, December 29, 2017 - 20:00
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, January 5, 2018 - 20:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, January 12, 2018 - 20:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, January 19, 2018 - 20:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, January 26, 2018 - 20:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, February 2, 2018 - 20:00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, February 9, 2018 - 20:00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, February 16, 2018 - 21:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, February 23, 2018 - 21:00
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, March 2, 2018 - 21:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, March 9, 2018 - 21:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, March 23, 2018 - 22:00
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, March 30, 2018 - 22:00
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, April 6, 2018 - 22:00