BrewAsana

BrewAsana

Mt Carmel Brewing Company is partnering up with Karma Hot Yoga and couldn't be more excited! Every Saturday, join us for BrewAsana at MCBC from 11-12pm. Classes are FREE and rain or shine on our beautiful patio. Stay after class and enjoy $1 off pints! Namaste.

Event Date
Repeats every week every Saturday 30 times.
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 11:00