Barraco Culinary now serving!

Barraco Culinary now serving!

Thirsty Thursday just stepped it up a notch! Barraco Culinary is joining us every Thursday from 5:30-8:00 to serve up some of their delicious fare which will be paired with our delicious brews. Each week the menu will feature new items that compliment our weekly Brew TriAles, as well as our classics. We can't wait!

Tonights Menu!

Mexican Corn Cakes with Chile-Lime Crema
Honey, Lime, & Beer glazed BBQ Chicken Skewer
W/ Asian Slaw and Peanut Butter sauce
Bacon-Goat Cheese Guacamole with Chips
Key Lime Whoopie Pie

4-course $15 with $5 4-beer flight = $20

a la carte menu available.

Event Date
Repeats every week every Thursday 15 times except Thu May 11 2017.
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 17:30 to Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 20:00